I want to remove a member from a Teamspace. I know they will lose access to pages in the Teamspace, but not clear what happens to their personal pages. Notion says their private pages will disappear, but that seems odd. Can't the user still use Notion as a personal account and keep those private pages? Will they still have a Notion account and still have access to their personal/private pages? Or will that all go away? How can I allow the user to keep their account and private pages (without me having to pay for a member)?
Connect
Without Answer
-
- 139
- 0
- Aug 12
-
- 181
- 0
- Aug 7
-
- 275
- 0
- Jul 17
-
- 1332
- 0
- Apr 14
-
- 910
- 0
- Apr 12
-
- 853
- 0
- Apr 10
-
- 833
- 0
- Apr 7
-
- 789
- 0
- Apr 6
- see all
Recent Activities
benarik answered Aug 27
Display backlinks in a block or page?benarik answered Aug 27
Can I see all inbound broken links in a public not…benarik answered Aug 27
Looking for clarity on copying DB keysbenarik answered Aug 26
How Can I Use Notion to Organize a Busy Work Workf…benarik answered Aug 26
Summarising transactions by week and until current…
...

