We use different emails in each project and we always get that nasty message when linking to a Notion page in Slack. Is there any way to remove it?
Not everyone may have access to the link you shared.
You can give them access to the page:
We use different emails in each project and we always get that nasty message when linking to a Notion page in Slack. Is there any way to remove it?
Not everyone may have access to the link you shared.
You can give them access to the page: